Introduction

My name is Jennifer and I am very new to the world of blogging.  In fact, you will not find me on Facebook nor any other online social networking site (I just recently succumbed to text messaging).  I’m not sure if that makes me “old school”, stubborn, or both.  I treasure my privacy and part of that may be spurred by the idea that I feel I’ve not lived up to my potential.  So, hiding must the best method of protection.  I am a 25th year undergrad anticipating graduation after this semester.  It is both exciting and frightening.  Can I really be done?  It is amazing how much I didn’t learn…

I am excited for this semester and plan to perhaps venture out of my comfort zone because if I don’t, the scenery will never change.

Leave a Reply

